Skip to main content
COVID ResourcesPrayer Line
COVID ResourcesPrayer Line

Welcome to the Reedy River Association

The Reedy River Baptist Association was organized at Bethlehem Baptist Church on September 12, 1885. The Reverend P. L. Morris was elected as the first Moderator, and Professor L. F. Goldsmith was the first Secretary. The following churches constituted the grand body: Reedy Fork; Flat Rock; Union; Mt. Pleasant; Cedar Grove; St. Matthew; Reedy River; Poplar Springs; Shady Oak; Bethlehem; and Thessalonial Baptist Churches.

COVID-19 Information

What is it?

COVID-10 is a new respiratory virus first identified in Wuhan, China. It has the potential to cause severe illness and pneumonia in some people

Learn More  Church Resource Guide

Ask a Question

Have a question about our association, click here to send us your quesions or comments via email.
Service Times