Reedy River Baptist Association
Martin Webb  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

107 Fleming Street
Greenville SC 29607
(864) 271-7575

Executive Officers

Welcome to our Officers and Staff section. You can access additional information on each officer by clicking on their picture below.

Boyce, Moderator

Dr. Tony Boyce

Dr. Boyce
Norman, First Vice Moderator

Rev. Terry Norman

Rev. Norman
First Vice ModeratorFirst Vice Moderator
Nesbitt, Second Vice Moderator

Rev. James Nesbitt

Rev. Nesbitt
Second Vice ModeratorSecond Vice Moderator
Brown, Secretary

Janice Brown

Moore, Asst. Secretary

Betty Moore

Asst. SecretaryAsst. Secretary
Harris, Financial Secretary

Doris Harris

Financial SecretaryFinancial Secretary
Brock, Chairman of Finance

Charles Brock

Chairman of FinanceChairman of Finance
Wright, Asst. Chairman of Finance

Dr. Cynthia Wright

Dr. Wright
Asst. Chairman of FinanceAsst. Chairman of Finance
Floyd, Treasurer

Joseph F. Floyd

Scott, Youth Supervisor

Rev. Maverick Scott

Rev. Scott
Youth SupervisorYouth Supervisor
Drummond, Historian

Rev. William Drummond

Rev. Drummond
HistorianHistorian, abcde, abcde
Ayers, Minister of Music

William Ayers

Minister of MusicMinister of Music
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 Reedy River Baptist Association and Arche Designs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.